Candidates Seeking DFL Endorsement

We have spent the last month asking for information on candidates who are seeking DFL endorsement during the 2019 municipal cycle from the St. Paul DFL and its Wards. Here is a list of all the candidates who have reached out to us:

Office Location Candidate FN Candidate LN Campaign contact provided
School Board Citywide Zuki Ellis Shawn, Dayedd@augsburg.edu  763-438-4066
School Board Citywide Steve Marchese steveforspps@gmail.com
School Board Citywide Amin Omar a.omar@hornofafricausa.org or 6513074676
School Board Citywide Omar Syed 6122902404
School Board Citywide Mary Vanderwert mary.vanderwert@gmail.com or 6514318626
City Council Ward 1 Anika Bowie Elizer Darris (612) 385-5664
City Council Ward 1 Liz De La Torre mnlizdelatorre@gmail.com or megan.v.thrasher@gmail.com
City Council Ward 1 Dai Thao Christina, Daithaoforward1@gmail.com
City Council Ward 2 Rebecca Noecker Megan Jekot – majekot@gmail.com
City Council Ward 3 Chris Tolbert Votetolbert@gmail.com
City Council Ward 4 Mitra Jalali Nelson Doua Yang, dyang1718@gmail.com
City Council Ward 5 Amy Brendmoen Jillian Carpenter 218-349-9300 or jillian.ryks@gmail.com
City Council Ward 5 Lynn Connolly LYNN at 651488405/ 6519835490
City Council Ward 6 Alexander Bourne Bournehasour6@gmail.com
City Council Ward 6 Tony Her nija616@gmal.com
City Council Ward 6 Terri Thao Mai Eng Lee, maienglee@gmail.com
City Council Ward 6 Nelsie Yang Chris Xiong, yangforcouncil@gmail.com
City Council Ward 7 Ahmed Hersi 6518008885
City Council Ward 7 Jane Prince Stephanie.harr@gmail.com 
City Council Ward 7 Mary Anne Quiroz Info@quirozfortheeastside.com
Advertisements