Ward Coordinator Contact List

Saint Paul Ward Coordinator Contact List (as of 2.19.19)

Last First Email Ward
Hill Matt hill0680@gmail.com Ward 1 co-chair
Xiong Amee ameexiong@gmail.com Ward 1 co-chair
Sherman John john.g.sherman@gmail.com Ward 2 co-chair
Waite Rene renewaite@yahoo.com Ward 2 co-chair
Gerhardstein Dennis gerhardstein9@msn.com Ward 3 co-chair
Ledger Andrea yevuta@yahoo.com Ward 3 co-chair
Grafstrom Peter peter.j.grafstrom@gmail.com Ward 4 co-chair
Tabbutt Jessica jessica.tabbutt@gmail.com Ward 4 co-chair
Herst Ryan ryan.m.herst@gmail.com Ward 4 co-chair helper
Carter Tony anthony-carter@comcast.net ward 5 co-chair
Zimmerman Maggie maggiezimm@gmail.com Ward 5 co-chair
Berka James jpberka@gmail.com Ward 5 co-chair helper
Ballan Joan jcballan@yahoo.com Ward 6 co-chair
Unger Gary garyunger@rocketmail.com Ward 6 co-chair
Lee Chai caius_lee@hotmail.com Ward 7 co-chair
Vang PaChua pachuavang@hotmail.com Ward 7 co-chair