Executive Committee

Name Position
Libby Kantner Chair
Rick Varco Vice Chair
Adam Vetvick Treasurer
May Shoua Moua Secretary
Tony Parrish Outreach Director
Noel Nix At-Large Director
Angela Marlowe At-Large Director
Chai Lee At-Large Director
Abdi Barkat At-Large Director
Ben Baglio At-Large Director
Matt Freeman At-Large Director
Jeanette Jones At-Large Director
Patricia Larkey At-Large Director
Laura Savin At-Large Director
Lyn Burton At-Large Director
CM Chris Tolbert At-Large Elected Official
SB Member Chue Vue At-Large Elected Official

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s